top of page

Learning in Five Minutes a Day


Education Makes for a Better World


We're all busy. Whether it's school, work, family, or fun, there is always something that is pulling at your time.


But, studies have shown that the more education someone has, the better equipped they will be to succeed in life.


And that begins on day one.





Even if you are not a parent or if your children are grown, there is always more to learn. And the best part of learning on your own terms is that you can learn whatever makes your heart sing.


Now, I don't know everything. But I do know a few things pretty well. (By this point in my life, I would hope so!)


And because I believe that education makes the world a better place, I'm working on a project to synthesize what I know into segments that take about five minutes a day to absorb. Whether it is a written blog or a YouTube video, that's all you'll need.


So, please...


Check out my YouTube Channel for the first series of videos in this learning in 5 minutes a day series.


More will be added over time!


If you have ideas about videos to include in this series or would like to contribute something of your own, please contact me directly. I'd love to hear from you!



To a better world through education. Thank you for joining me on this journey!




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page